Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rory Wold

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rory Wold

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Schmeusser

Ian Schmeusser

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and Friendly people"
Profile photo of Cameron Waldeyer

Cameron Waldeyer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and always available for all your needs. Special thanks to Chad for several years of the best rates and support."
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agency!! Chad Staley is the man. Quick turn around on quote! I wish I would have switched years ago."
Profile photo of Cory Burket

Cory Burket

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to be back with State Farm! Chad Staley is a trusted friend at Rory's office and was able to provide better coverage and at a lower cost than where we were at previously."
Profile photo of D N

D N

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter recommended State farm as I was in the process of switching insurance companies. Gave it a shot and wow! Chad Staley is the best insurance rep I've ever dealt with. Both personable and efficient,. Perfect combination! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dale Falk

Dale Falk

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chad Staley. I’m a very inpatient person and Chad never keeps me waiting. Very quick to respond and handles what ever I send his way. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Corey Martinez

Corey Martinez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely helpful and made the transition of insurance smooth and easy ."
Profile photo of Sandi T

Sandi T

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. Chad Staley is my go to guy. He is the person I go to when I need help or have a claim on one of my policies. He makes the process go seamless. Thanks Chad for all you do."
Profile photo of Daniel Roy

Daniel Roy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley was extremely informative and helpful. I had plenty of questions which he promptly answered. I look forward to working with Chad and the rest of the StateFarm team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brady

Jeremy Brady

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been our family insurance agent for 30+ years because of their customer service and client focus."
Profile photo of Jeremy and Heather Roberson

Jeremy and Heather Roberson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley is the best! I have been with State Farm for 17 years. I’ve always a positive experience with any changes I’ve had to make to my policy."
Profile photo of Laura Hansen

Laura Hansen

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley at Rory Wold’s office is amazing!! He’s taken exceptional care of my whole family! I couldn’t be more pleased and will be a loyal State Farm customer always!"
Profile photo of Aaron Richmond

Aaron Richmond

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Rory and team for many years. They have always taken care of me when I need it."
Profile photo of Shirley Kammel

Shirley Kammel

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best company in southern Oregon."
Profile photo of Crystal Milstien

Crystal Milstien

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Vanhorn @ Rory's office is awesome. He's always super helpful and quick to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Braelyn Edwards

Braelyn Edwards

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Chad Staley, was not only professional and kind, but funny. Handled my business quickly and effortlessly. 😊 Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need them and reminds us when to review our plans for new discounts or better rates. Absolutely wonderful company and Rory is the best!"
Profile photo of Cassidie Hellerstedt

Cassidie Hellerstedt

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah McCoy

Sarah McCoy

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachelle Berryhill

Rachelle Berryhill

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was so helpful and very prompt at getting back to me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Stephanie Humphrey

Stephanie Humphrey

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teri Wold

Teri Wold

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Owner Rory and His Brother Troy are Wonderful People,They are right on top of your Requests,I would totally recommend this State Farm Office!"