Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rory Wold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rory Wold

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Glandon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley is very professional and his response time is impressive. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of will van ert

will van ert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a recent theft of an E bike. Could have been uncomfortable with some brokers because of recent changes to coverage of e bikes by the insurer. Turned the matter over to Rory Wold and his associates. No problem , Had the check in one week. They are real pro's . I am glad they handle my insurance needs. Will"

Tex Rio

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to transfer our policies with Chad navigating the process. We appreciate the time and comfort. Highly recommend the Rory Wold agency, any day of the week. Appreciate ya!"

Kathy Carraway

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Lisa Ann Wayland

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad, Troy, and the rest of team are so great! They know us by name and make every interaction so easy. I appreciate the care the show and service they provide."

Mikaela Elder

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Rory Wold's office for insurance for years and have loved the customer service/experience. After recently getting into a car accident Christopher Hill provided excellent customer service on getting us updates and making sure our family was taken care of. 100% would recommend! Thanks for the amazing Service!"

Ian Schmeusser

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and Friendly people"

Cameron Waldeyer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and always available for all your needs. Special thanks to Chad for several years of the best rates and support."

Kyla Peterson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley was extremely helpful during a recent car accident I was in. When I called to request a tow truck for my car I spoke with someone else, but Chad went out of his way to check back with me to make sure I was okay and offer his assistance. Chad helped walk me through the entire process which was foreign to me and offered great insight and help for my situation. Chad, Rory, and the entire office are great to work with and always go above and beyond to help and serve their clients."

Jeff Miller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agency!! Chad Staley is the man. Quick turn around on quote! I wish I would have switched years ago."

Cory Burket

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to be back with State Farm! Chad Staley is a trusted friend at Rory's office and was able to provide better coverage and at a lower cost than where we were at previously."

D N

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter recommended State farm as I was in the process of switching insurance companies. Gave it a shot and wow! Chad Staley is the best insurance rep I've ever dealt with. Both personable and efficient,. Perfect combination! Highly recommend"

Dale Falk

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chad Staley. I’m a very inpatient person and Chad never keeps me waiting. Very quick to respond and handles what ever I send his way. 5 stars all the way."

Corey Martinez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely helpful and made the transition of insurance smooth and easy ."

Sandi T

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. Chad Staley is my go to guy. He is the person I go to when I need help or have a claim on one of my policies. He makes the process go seamless. Thanks Chad for all you do."

Daniel Roy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley was extremely informative and helpful. I had plenty of questions which he promptly answered. I look forward to working with Chad and the rest of the StateFarm team!"

Jeremy Brady

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been our family insurance agent for 30+ years because of their customer service and client focus."

Jeremy and Heather Roberson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley is the best! I have been with State Farm for 17 years. I’ve always a positive experience with any changes I’ve had to make to my policy."

Laura Hansen

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Staley at Rory Wold’s office is amazing!! He’s taken exceptional care of my whole family! I couldn’t be more pleased and will be a loyal State Farm customer always!"

Aaron Richmond

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Rory and team for many years. They have always taken care of me when I need it."

Shirley Kammel

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best company in southern Oregon."

Crystal Milstien

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Vanhorn @ Rory's office is awesome. He's always super helpful and quick to answer any questions."

Braelyn Edwards

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Chad Staley, was not only professional and kind, but funny. Handled my business quickly and effortlessly. 😊 Thanks so much!"

Melissa Clark

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need them and reminds us when to review our plans for new discounts or better rates. Absolutely wonderful company and Rory is the best!"

Cassidie Hellerstedt

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for decades and they've never disappointed! They reach out periodically to remind me about things I've probably forgotten about (Like Life Insurance or Good Driver discounts). I've worked with Rory directly and Chad Staley and both have been incredible! I so appreciate having a great company that is more than affordable & provides me easily accessible resources!"